Change Location × Orange County

    Recent Locations

      The iCFO Private Equity Expo - Oct 30th, Irvine CA in Costa Mesa


      • The iCFO Private Equity Expo - Oct 30th, Irvine CA Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 30, 2019

      Wednesday   2:00 PM

      650 Town Center Drive , Garden Level
      Costa Mesa, California

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      The iCFO Private Equity Expo - Oct 30th, Irvine CA

      ICFO CAPITAL PRESENTS The ICFO Private Equity EXPO iCFO Capital has launched a completely new event format to the private capital industry with its "EXPO" setup. This format proved much more effective, dynamic, and straightforward for attendees than the regular Investment Conference.  CONFERENCE FEATURE The agenda will feature a combination of EXPO, Exhibits, Presentations by CEOs & Founders, Investors Forum, preselected one-on-one investor meetings, Networking and the opportunity for investors to meet with management of presenting companies on a one-on-one selected basis. Here are some good reasons to attend The iCFO Private Equity Expo: INVESTOR BENEFITS Preselected company presentations, by CEO’s of Growth, Early & Later Stage CompaniesAttend to the selected company you want to meetAttend to the presentation and exhibit that is relevant to youDeal flow sourcing networkingDiscover companies that feature game-changing technologies and innovative business models across multiple industriesAccess or take part in our panels, keynotes, and summitsFree access to all presenters, companies, and exhibitors with our online platform PRESENTING COMPANY BENEFITS Pre-arranged one-on-one meetings for companies and investment professionalsPresent your investment opportunity to Investors that are relevant to your companyThe Entrepreneur can hold investment meetings in your own branded spaceOrganize your team and network easily on your own spaceSave substantial time finding and reaching the right fit investorsMaximize exposure, feedback, guidance, and potential funding!Get valuable input from partners of foremost Investment groupsImprove your leverage with investors for better deal termsDiscover new Investors and partnership opportunities to build your companyBuild personal relationships with investors and investment professionalsNetworking reception for maximum exposureYour company summary printed in our conference material to be handed out to conference attendeesAccess to all events attending investors with our online platform We make the introduction, you close the deal! ICFO CAPITAL PRESENTS Save time and resources. Match any deal types in any industry using our algorithm. We ensure that your company’s pipeline is filled with the prospect which matter. Always free for Investors and Investment Professionals! Get Started Today! SPONSORS & STRATEGIC PARTNERS New conference partners and sponsors are working closely with iCFO Capital in 2018 to bring added value to our clients and members. Contact iCFO Capital to be personally introduced to our sponsoring organizations. COCKTAIL RECEPTION GRAB A DRINK AND EXCHANGE CARDS WITH LIKEMINDED INVESTORSOrange County curates sophisticated and stimulating nightlife spaces for guests to mix. YOU'RE INVITED TO A COCKTAIL RECEPTION! Join us at The Center Club Bar & Lounge at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm CONTACT US Khris Thetsy | (619) 819-8268 | kthetsy@myicfos.com Richard Copeland, CPA | (858) 603-2067 | rcopeland@myicfos.com Michael Lerma | (310) 309-7443 | mlerma@myicfos.com Robert Ruiz | (619) 534-6175 | rruiz@myicfos.com Teresa Marcus | (714) 803-1231| tmarcus@myicfos.com Gabriel Hernandez | ghernandez@myicfos.com Joanna Fernandez | jfernandez@myicfos.com For more information about our company visit our website at www.icfocapital.com/private-equity To learn more about our online platform www.deals2match.com

      Categories: Conferences & Tradeshows | Business & Networking

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.